Food at the Tap

Food at the Tap

 

FOOD AT THE BEER MERCHANTS TAP 

Alongside a selection of great food trucks on rotation the Beer Merchants Tap offers a great range of cheese, charcuterie, scotch eggs & more from our cold counter. From October we will also start offering hot sandwiches throughout the day, freshly prepared each morning on site.

 

Cheese – Neal’s Yard Dairy & La Fromagerie

Pick from a selection of amazing cheeses including Westcombe Cheddar, Mature Lincolshire, Colston Bassett Stilton, Brie De Meaux, Abbaye de Trois Vaus, Comte’ and more. Small Cheese plate £9.95 / Large Cheese plate £14.95

 

Charcuterie – The Charcuterie Board

London based providers of great cuts of meat from across Europe, inlcuding Pork Belly, Bresaola, Pork loin and a variety of cured sausages. Meat Board cold plate £9.95

 

Scotch Eggs, Pork Pies & Beer Sticks – 

We have a selection of delicious scotch eggs, served with sourdough bread, piccalilly & cornichons. Currently available we have Cumberland Sausage, Chorizo & Vegetarian eggs £6.50. Delicious Heartland Pork Pies £5.50. Beer Sticks £1.50 / 3 for £5.

 

OKTOBERFEST FOOD

Our bespoke Oktoberfest Menu will be on offer for six weeks from September 20th through until the end of Oktober! Book a table at tap@beermechants.com for the full Oktoberfest experience, including steins & pretzels!

Or book a table on Friday 5th October for the full Oktoberfest Experience with The Bavarian Strollers Oompah Band – buy Tickets here!

FOOD TRUCK CALENDAR

Image result for salty loins

Salty Loins serving on:

Thurs 1st Nov – Sun 4th Nov

Thurs 22nd Nov – Sun 25th Nov

Thurs 13th Dec – Sun 16th Dec

Image result for deeneys

Deeney’s serving on:

Thurs 8th Nov – Sun 11th Nov

Thurs 6th Dec – Sun 9th Dec

 

La Poutenerie serving on:

Thurs 13th Sept – Sun 16th Sept

 

 

Image result for harley dogs

Harley Dogs serving on:

Thurs 15th Nov – Sun 18th Nov

 

 

 

Image result for parmstar

   Parm Star serving on:

   Thurs 29th Nov – Sun 2nd Dec